Tomás Huneeus M.


Gerente General
thuneeus@parlier.cl
+56 9 923 22 295






Ricardo Ulloa A.

Gerente Comercial y Finanzas

rulloa@parlier.cl
+56 9 953 91 856



Carlos Cornejo A.

Administrador
ccornejo@parlier.cl
+56 9 923 02 180



Catalina Cruz F.

Ingeniero Agrónomo P.U.C.
ccruz@parlier.cl
+56 971 374 031



Samuel Silva P.

Jefe de Producción
ssilva@parlier.cl


Antonio Huneeus C.

Control Interno
ahuneeus@parlier.cl
+56 9 948 749 65


Carmen Villarroel B.

Secretaria de Producción
cvilla@parlier.cl



María E. Valenzuela

Contabilidad y Cobranzas
mvalenzuela@parlier.cl