Tomás Huneeus M.


Gerente General
thuneeus@parlier.cl







Ricardo Ulloa A.

Gerente Comercial y Finanzas

rulloa@parlier.cl
+56 9 953 91 856



Carlos Cornejo A.

Administrador
ccornejo@parlier.cl
+56 9 923 02 180



Samuel Silva P.

Jefe de Producción
ssilva@parlier.cl


Alejandro Silva


alesilva@parlier.cl
+569 955 90196



Antonio Huneeus C.

Control Interno
ahuneeus@parlier.cl
+56 9 948 749 65


Carmen Villarroel B.

Secretaria de Producción
cvilla@parlier.cl



María E. Valenzuela

Contabilidad y Cobranzas
mvalenzuela@parlier.cl